Contact Us

For Safaris Packages

Contact

Kenaz Obadia Murusuri

+255 677 996 677

kobadia@briadventuresafaris.co.tz

Alex M. Maingu

+255 677 042 314

amaingu@briadventuresafaris.co.tz

For Holiday Packages & Hotels | Beach & Rest houses services

Contact

Rose Msangi

+255 677 900 042

rmsangi@briadventuresafaris.co.tz

For Car Rentals & Shuttle Services

Contact

Rose Msangi

+255 677 900 042

rmsangi@briadventuresafaris.co.tz

For Private Charter | Air Ambulance | Yachts services | Fishing Boats

Contact

Nina Ngai

+255 677 900 050

nngai@briadventuresafaris.co.tz

Gladness Shemndolwa

+255 677 900 063

gshemndolwa@briadventuresafaris.co.tz

For Visa & Holidays

Contact

Doris Msendo

+255 677 900 061

dmsendo@briadventuresafaris.co.tz

For any queries or issues, kindly fill the feedback form and send it to us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.